Independence - James F. “Jim” Sweeney, 82, of Independence, Iowa, passed away on Saturday, May 16, 2020, at Buchanan County Health Center in Independence, Iowa.
Darlene P. Bronner, 88, of Newton, formerly of Jesup died on Sunday, May 17, 2020, at Park Centre.
JESUP – Mary R. Knebel, 85 years old of Jesup, IA, died Friday, May 15, 2020, at MercyONE – Covenant Medical Center, Waterloo, IA.
JESUP – Ronald M. Ehr, 89 years old of Lexington Place in Independence, IA and formerly of Jesup, IA, died of natural causes, Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at the Buchanan County Health Center in Independence.
Jesup – Daniel Ray Schmit, 56 years old of rural Jesup, IA, died Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at his home following a long illness.
Independence – Marla Maxine Dinnebier, 61 years old of rural Independence, IA, died Thursday, April 23, 2020, at Ravenwood Specialty Care in Waterloo, IA.
Jesup – Darlene M. Bender, 86 years old of Prairie du Chien, WI, and formerly of Jesup, IA, died Sunday, April 19, 2020, at her daughter’s home in Prairie du Chien, Wisc.
JESUP– James A. Smith, 80, of Jesup, IA died on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at Allen Hospital in Waterloo, IA.
Washburn – Marlene M. Reiter, 86 years old of Washburn, IA, died Friday, April 17, 2020, at UnityPoint Health – Allen Hospital in Waterloo, IA.
JESUP – Daniel M. Monat, 68 years old of Jesup, IA, died Tuesday, April 14, 2020, at his home from cancer.